Contact Us


Trivandrum Alleppey Ernakulum
M/s. Sankar & Moorthy
TC 37/1271, (SCNRA-9)
Airport Road, West Fort
Trivandrum - 695 023
Phone No. : +91-471-2463536
Email : trivandrum@sankarandmoorthy.com
M/s. Sankar & Moorthy
1st Floor, J & J Avenue building
YMCA
Alleppey - 688-011
Phone No. : +91-477-2260553
Email : alleppey@sankarandmoorthy.com
M/s. Sankar & Moorthy
37/3640, Paradise, Ponoth Road
Kaloor
Ernakulum - 682 017
Phone No.: +91-484-6502163
Email : cochin@sankarandmoorthy.com
Calicut Kannur Tuticorin
M/s. Sankar & Moorthy
Lakshmi Complex, Taluk Office Cross
Road, Puthiyara PO
Calicut - 673-004
Phone No.: +91-495-2720002
Email : calicut@sankarandmoorthy.com
M/s. Sankar & Moorthy
2nd Floor, South View,South Bazar
Opp. Ramananda Oil Mill
Kannur - 670-002
Phone No. : 91-497-2761097
Email : kannur@sankarandmoorthy.com
M/s. Sankar & Moorthy
Gee Bee 100 , 4S/10/1
Aathiparasakthu Nagar
Boniface Colony
Tuticorin - 628-002
Phone No. : +91-9442133082
Email : tuticorin@sankarandmoorthy.com
Kasargod New Delhi Dubai
M/s. Sankar & Moorthy
1st Floor , Oasis Plaza
Opp. Salafi Masjid, MG Road
Kasargod - 671-121
Phone No. : +91-499-4223988
Email : kasargod@sankarandmoorthy.com
M/s. Sankar & Moorthy
4384/4A, T-3, 3rd Floor
Govind Bhawan, Ansari Road
DaryaGanj
New Delhi -110 002
Phone No. : +91-11-43071017
Email : delhi@sankarandmoorthy.com
M/s. Sankar & Moorthy
PB No. 186338 , Office No. 718 , 7th Floor
Business Village, B Block
Near Clock Tower , Deira
Dubai
Phone No. : +971-565809833, 508520556, 569105860
Email : dubai@sankarandmoorthy.com
 
     
66209 Times Visited